Current PAHPM Board Members: (2019-2020)

President:  Kathy Kemle, MS, PAC

Vice President:  Donna Seton, PA-C

Past-President: Jeff Myers, MMsc, MIH, PA-C  

Secretary:    Nadya Dimitrov, DPM, PAC & Rose Direny-Jean, PA-C

Treasurer:  Richard Lamkin, PA-C, MPH
Director at Large:  Rose Rutherford, PA-C

Committe Chairs
Legislative:  Jeanine Lesley Smith, PAC
Education:  Nadya Dimitrov, DPM, PA-C & Doug Brown, MSPAC
Membership:  Nadya Dimitrov, DPM, PAC 

For specific requests as a member, send email to

Not a member yet and have questions, send email to